icon-instagramicon-vkicon-facebookicon-in
MANZANA logo
Русский языкУкраїнська моваEnglish
 icon-phone+38 (044) 331-98-52 icon-mapVolodymyra Sosyuru str,
office 414 "A", 02090, Kyiv

Facility Management

facilityFacility Management is quite fresh dimension in Ukrainian market but is already entrenched practice which is fully justified itself in the market in Western countries.

Relying on the experience of our Western partners, we offer to optimize all "domestic" processes in the offices of our clients. We organize the work of the office to let the employees of the Client to carry out their work without being distracted by domestic issues.

A key element in determining the benefits of Facility Management is the coordinated work of all services as a single complex. Coherence of all processes allows you to flexibly respond to the constant changes in the environment and to reduce the internal costs of property exploitation, as well as the surrounding areas.

How does it work? It's very simple. We select for you the best solutions in all areas of service - from the choice and supply of water and coffee to your office reconfiguration and maintenance of engineering systems.

icon-instagramicon-vkicon-facebookicon-in
MANZANA logo
Русский языкУкраїнська моваEnglish

icon-phone+38 (044) 338-65-54


icon-phone+38 (067) 329-54-64

icon-mapг. Киев, ул. Владимира Сосюры, дом 5, оф. 414-А

Facility Management

facilityFacility Management это относительно новое направление на украинском рынке и уже укоренившееся направление, которое в полной мере оправдало себя на рынке западных стран.

Опираясь на опыт наших западных партнеров, мы предлагаем оптимизировать все "бытовые" процессы в офисах наших клиентов. Мы организовуем работу офиса для того, чтоб сотрудники Клиента могли в полной мере заниматься своей деятельностью, не отвлекаясь на бытовые вопросы.

Ключевым моментом в определении преимуществ фасилити — менеджмента является скоординированная работа всех сервисов как единого комплекса. Слаженность всех процессов позволяет гибко реагировать на постоянные изменения в окружающей среде и снижать внутренние издержки в эксплуатации объекта недвижимости, а также прилегающих к нему территорий.

Как это работает? Да очень просто. Мы подбираем для Вас оптимальные решения во всех сферах обслуживания - от выбора и поставки воды и кофе, до реконфигурации Вашего офиса и обслуживания инженерных систем.